ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В ПРОЕКТ

Устали часами просматривать приложения? Боитесь мысли об отправке нового сотрудника в класс только для того, чтобы он вскоре уволился? Ищете своего звездного игрока, но вас одолевают непроверенные новички? У нас есть решение для вас!

КАК ЭТО УСТРОЕНО?

Dispatch Coach размещает первый в стране реестр диспетчеров. Соберем заявки на перспективные будущие телекоммуникационные системы 9-1-1. Затем мы предоставим агентству по найму информацию о приложении для просмотра, в том числе, но не ограничиваясь этим;

Этот эффективный метод сокращает потери времени при найме на работу и позволяет квалифицированным специалистам прямо к дверям диспетчерского центра. Этот метод не только позволяет вашему отделу сэкономить деньги, но и сокращает процесс приема на работу. Наш список предоставит вам квалифицированных кандидатов, готовых к работе немедленно.

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня, если вы хотите стать членом агентства!

Эл. Почта: info@dispatchcoach.com

Телефон: бесплатный: 833.912.6224 | Прямой: 414.763.7933

WELCOME TO THE DRAFT

Tired of spending hours going through applications? Dreading the thought of sending a new hire to class only to have them quit shortly after? Looking for your star player, but getting overwhelmed by untested rookies? We have a solution for you!

HOW IT WORKS?

Dispatch Coach hosts the nation’s first registry of dispatchers. We will collect the applications of prospective future 9-1-1 telecommunicators. We will then provide viewable application information to the hiring agency including but not limited too;

  • Experience

  • Education

  • Certifications

  • Shift availability

  • Name / contact information

  • Dispatch Coach evaluation (only available if applicant attended our Training Center/Simulation Lab)

This efficient method reduces wasted time in the hiring process and brings qualified individuals right to the dispatch center’s door. This method not only allows your department to save money but it also shortens the hiring process. Our list will give you qualified candidates who are prepared for work immediately. 

Please contact us today if you are interested in becoming a member agency!

Email: info@dispatchcoach.com

Phone: Toll-free: 833.912.6224 | Direct: 414.763.7933